Session SErver: de
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico exhibition stand construction
Exhibition Stand construction

The combination of large-format digital printing and lightweight construction offers unprecedented design versatility in the exhibition stand construction industry.

typico_gleich_gross_weiss Stand construction.
previous arrow
next arrow

Magnificent

Experience the impressive effect of perfectly implemented innovative designs!

Exhibition stand construction fabric
Fabric overview.
FIFA NP
UEFA NP
PES MESH
BERTEX Grauer Rücken
A2 GLASFASER
ECO FRONTLIT
SPRINKLER VDS
SK FOLIE SL
Exhibition stand construction profiles
Profile overview.
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-100
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-120
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-150
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
GL-Würfel
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Campus-55
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Campus-100
Exhibition stand construction
Advantages.
INDOOR
Materials suitable for indoor area.
OUTDOOR
Materials suitable for outdoor area.
Backlit
Material can be backlit, makes the light of the light source diffuse and is therefore ideal for use in exhibition stand construction.
ECO
Material was produced sustainably and in a way that conserves resources.
SPRINKLER TEXTILE
Material meets the requirements for sprinkler systems in places of assembly and is correspondingly waterpermeable.
ACOUSTICS TEXTILE
Material is suitable for optimising room acoustics.
Exhibition stand construction
Reference projects.
Exhibition stand construction fabric
Back to fabric overview
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com