Session SErver: de
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico Advertising Space
Advertising Space

With multiple options for advertising space of any shape or size, companies can create a distinctive brand presence and communicate their message in an impactful way.

typico_gleich_gross_weiss Advertising Space.
20170303-Davos-Uhrentafel-UsserIsch-Lindt-4
previous arrow
next arrow

Magnificent

Bring the message to the fore! With our years of experience in large format digital printing and various design constructions, we create advertising spaces that impress and inspire.

Advertising Space Fabric
Fabric overview.
Pesh mesh
Bertex Grauer Rücken
FIFA NP
UEFA NP
BLOCKOUT SOFT
Advertising Space Profiles
Profile overview.
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Rahmen – GL-26
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Rundkeder – K-29
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Rundkeder – K-45
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Rahmen – TB-16
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
Rahmen – LED-48
Advertising Space
Advantages.
ECO
Material was produced sustainably and in a way that conserves resources.
OUTDOOR
Materials suitable for outdoor areas.
FREE STANDING
Textile advertising spaces on free standing structures can be customized.
COMPLETE SOLUTION
By specializing in high-quality digital printing, tailor-made complete solutions can be implemented in the outdoor sector.
FREEDOM OF DESIGN
Thanks to the large selection of different materials, individual design work can be realized both indoors and outdoors.
FIRE PROTECTION
Materials marked with corresponding fire protection certificate.
Advertising Space
Reference projects.
Advertising Space Fabric
Back to fabric overview
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com
This might also interest you
Quicklink.