Session SErver: de
pfeil_weiss_nach_unten©Faruk Pinjo – World of TYPICO
movie_button_play
7800m2
PRODUCTION AREA
ENERGY REQUIREMENTS AS FOR
2 single-family houses
800m2
ADMINISTRATION AREA
INNOVATION HAS
NO ROOM
FOR STILLSTAND

OUR STORY.

Our most exciting task is the development of our company into a centre of excellence for textile communication with international significance.

A JOURNEY FULL OF INNOVATIONS
From print producer to
competence centre for textile communication

At the beginning of the 1990s, we started as one of the world’s first digital printers for large formats. Everything revolved around the topics of digital printing and manufacture. The central problem from the early days, namely how to produce large-format products ready for series production on our own premises, is now only a marginal concern for us. The evolution has turned us from a print producer (Typico Megaprints) into a system provider and competence centre for textile communication (Typico). A challenging, exciting and varied task that requires a lot of know-how and experience.

On the product side, everything today revolves around printed or unprinted membranes in the broadest sense, which are shaped by means of lightweight aluminium constructions. This is achieved, and therein lies our greatest challenge, in very versatile business areas.

Whether for trade fair construction, architecture, event, art or lighting projects, we apply ourselves. We create distinctive appearances that are remembered and effectively represent our clients’ brands. 

“If no one can do it, then Typico has to do it” – that’s how it was and that’s how it will always be. All in the spirit of and in partnership with our customers, because innovations do not allow us to stand still.

pb_punkte_rot POWER OF SUCCESS
TYPICO | LOCATION
Route map.
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com